Deborah Coonts
Publisher: Chestnut Street Press
Pages: 777

“Evanovich…with a dash of CSI.” – Publishers Weekly (review of Lucky Stiff)A TWO-BOOK LUCKY STARTER SET!Book One: Wanna Get Lucky?ANDBook Two: Lucky StiffHaven’t met Lucky yet? Here’s your chance!Everyone Has a Hidden TalentFor Lucky O’Toole it’s murder…solving it.Surviving in Sin City takes cunning, a pair of five-inch heel, and a wiseass attitude. Lucky has mastered them all and has a pair of legs she uses to kick butt and turn heads.As the Chief Problem Solver for the Babylon, Las Vegas’s most over-the-top destination, mischief is in her job description.She’s good at her job.She’s less good at life. But who has time for a life when there’s a killer on the lose?READING ORDER Wanna Get Lucky? (The Lucky O'Toole Vegas Adventure Series Book 1)Lucky Stiff (The Lucky O'Toole Vegas Adventure Series Book 2)Lucky in Love (A Lucky O'Toole Original Novella 1)So Damn ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 246 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated